Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
EN

Advertising Print

palamides is the leading provider of postpress automated deliveries and stackers for the commercial printing industry segment. The segment has a focus on advertising print, which is mainly brochures, catalogs, flyers and magazines.

palamides pro series equipment handles a wide range of advertising print jobs and works to address its production processing challenges including:

  • Incompatible downstream processes - lack of uniform workflow slows down production & processing
  • Under-utilized equipment - printers need to be able to add more types of print jobs to their portfolio
  • Lack of communication between processes slows down production, possibly damaging print jobs.

Advertising print is competitive and print consumers demand fast turnaround. The challenges of advertising print can have a significant impact on the profitability of a printer.

The palamides advantages for advertising print include:

01

Versatility

palamides equipment can process almost any type of job within its size format providing flexibility in handling a wider range of print jobs ranging from thin booklets to heavier products like magazines and catalogs. The palamides pro series equipment settings are adjustable according to the thickness of the material being processed.

02

Industry 4.0 Power

palamides leverages the power of Industry 4.0 to deliver higher levels of automation and enhanced communication between machines, systems and people. The palamides expertise lies in optimizing variable data print (VDP) production processing, a crucial aspect of Industry 4.0 in the print industry. Integrating the palamides pro series automated deliveries with the palamides Dynamic Separation Platform (DSP) toolkit, print facilities can fully unleash the potential of processing VDP jobs and enable an Industry 4.0 workflow. This integration delivers not only heightened efficiency and productivity but minimizes downtime.

03

Increased Efficiency and Cost Effectiveness

palamides pro series machines work seamlessly with existing finishing production lines. Their efficient stacking and banding processes minimize the need for manual labor, streamlining the production process and reducing overall costs.

04

Higher Quality Output

The palamides alpha delivery is the industry leader in mark-free signature processing, so even sensitive print products are without marking (no smearing). This ensures the final output is of the highest quality. Now all palamides pro series delivery equipment share the same mark-free technology as the alpha.

05

Consultation Services

palamides not only offers solutions for advertising print production processing, it provides consultation services to help customers optimize their print production processing. The palamides team is available to consult on optimizing processing and application challenges, including processes that go beyond palamides equipment.

 

With palamides’ state-of-the-art technology and its commitment to customers, the pro series equipment consistently sets the industry standard for processing advertising print media. palamides is an ideal partner for printers seeking to improve their advertising print processing with its high-quality equipment and consultation services.

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved.

The name palamides has stood for partnership, quality and inventiveness for more than 25 years.

About us

Our locations

History

Careers at palamides

Our delivery systems for the printing and packaging industry cover almost all applications with their numerous options. Expand your production processing capacities with a professional delivery system and increase the efficiency of the entire production chain — without additional labor! Make your choice.

Mark-free automated delivery

Versatile automated delivery

Small footprint, flexible automated delivery

Automatic sheet stacker

Perfect layflat binding

Industry 4.0 toolkit

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
DE

Akzidenzdruck

palamides ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von automatisierten Auslagen und Stapelauslagen für die Weiterverarbeitung im Akzidenzdruck.

Der Schwerpunkt des Segments liegt hauptsächlich auf Broschüren, Katalogen, Flyern und Zeitschriften.

Die Auslagen der palamides pro series bewältigen eine breite Palette von Werbedruckaufträgen und gehen auf die Herausforderungen der Weiterverarbeitung ein:

  • Nicht kompatible nachgelagerte Prozesse – das Fehlen eines einheitlichen Workflows verlangsamt Produktion und Verarbeitung

  • Nicht ausgelastete Maschinen – Druckereibetriebe müssen in der Lage sein, zusätzliche Druckaufträge in ihr Portfolio aufzunehmen

  • Unzureichende oder fehlende Kommunikation zwischen den Prozessen verlangsamt die Produktion und kann zu Fehlern oder Schäden bei Druckaufträgen führen.

Akzidenzdruck ist wettbewerbsintensiv und Kunden verlangen eine schnelle Bearbeitung. Die Herausforderungen des Akzidenzdrucks können erhebliche Auswirkungen auf die Rentabilität einer Druckerei haben.

Vorteile die palamides für den Akzidenzdruck bietet:

01

Vielseitigkeit

Anlagen von palamides können innerhalb ihres Formats fast jeden Auftragstyp verarbeiten und bieten somit Flexibilität bei der Bearbeitung eines breiten Spektrums von Druckaufträgen – von dünnen Broschüren bis hin zu schwereren Produkten wie Zeitschriften und Katalogen. Die Geräteeinstellungen der palamides pro series sind je nach Stärke des zu verarbeitenden Materials einstellbar.

02

Industrie 4.0

palamides nutzt die Möglichkeiten von Industrie 4.0 für einen höheren Automatisierungsgrad und eine verbesserte Kommunikation zwischen Menschen, Maschinen und Systemen. Die Kompetenz von palamides liegt in der Optimierung der Produktionsprozesse im variablen Datendruck (VDP), einem entscheidenden Aspekt von Industrie 4.0 in der Druckindustrie. Die Integration der automatisierten Auslagen der palamides pro series mit der palamides Dynamic Separation Platform (DSP) ermöglicht es Druckereien das Potenzial der Verarbeitung von VDP-Aufträgen voll ausschöpfen und einen Industrie 4.0 Workflow umzusetzen. Diese Integration sorgt nicht nur für höhere Effizienz und Produktivität, sondern minimiert auch die Ausfallzeiten.

03

Gesteigerte Effizienz und Kosteneffizienz

Maschinen der palamides pro series fügen sich nahtlos in bestehende Produktionslinien der Weiterverarbeitung ein. Ihre effizienten Stapel- und Banderolierprozesse minimieren den Bedarf an manueller Arbeit, rationalisieren den Produktionsprozess und senken die Gesamtkosten.

04

Höhere Produktionsqualität

Die palamides alpha ist branchenführend in der markierungsfreien Bogenverarbeitung, so dass selbst empfindliche Druckerzeugnisse ohne Markierung (kein Verschmieren) verarbeitet werden. Dies gewährleistet eine hohe Qualität der Endausgabe. Jetzt verfügen alle Auslagen der palamides pro series über die gleiche markierungsfreie Technologie wie die palamides alpha.

05

Beratung und Service

palamides bietet nicht nur Lösungen für die Verarbeitung im Akzidenzdruck an, sondern auch Beratungsleistungen, um Kunden bei der Optimierung ihrer Druckproduktion zu unterstützen. Das Team von palamides berät bei der Optimierung von Verarbeitungs- und Anwendungsproblemen, sowie prozessübergreifend, wenn es über die Maschinen von palamides hinausgehen.

 

Die hochmoderne Technologie von palamides und das Engagement für die Kunden setzen die pro series als den Industriestandard für die Verarbeitung von Werbedrucksachen. palamides ist der ideale Partner für Druckereien, die ihre Akzidenzdruckverarbeitung mit hochwertigen Geräten und Beratungsleistungen verbessern wollen.

Copyright 2024 — palamides GmbH

palamides Auslagesysteme für die Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie decken mit ihren zahlreichen Optionen nahezu alle Anwendungen ab. Erweitern Sie Ihre Verarbeitungskapazitäten mit einem professionellen Auslagesystem und steigern Sie die Effizienz der gesamten Produktionskette – ohne zusätzlichen Arbeitsaufwand!

Sie haben die Wahl:

Markierungsfreie Stapelauslage

Vielseitige automatische Auslage

Kleine Stellfläche, flexible Auslage

Automatische Einzelblattauslage

Perfekte Layflat-Bindung

Dynamic Separation Platform

Der Name palamides steht seit mehr als 25 Jahren für Partnerschaft, Qualität und Erfindergeist.

Wir über uns

Unsere Standorte

Historie

Karriere bei palamides

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close