Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
EN

Pharmaceutical

palamides specifically addresses the unique pre-fold requirements of pharmaceutical print jobs with the pharma automated delivery. Pre-fold processing plays a crucial role in supporting compliance and regulations regarding print inserts, packaging sizes, and types.

palamides works to address common challenges in pharmaceutical postpress production processing:

  • Tedious manual tasks that not only delay packaging production but also the distribution of drugs to the market.
  • Mislabeling issues, which account for a significant number of recalls in the pharmaceutical industry, as reported by the United States Federal Drug Administration.

These challenges can impact business productivity and result in delays in delivering print jobs to customers and distributing pharmaceutical products to the public.

One of the most time-consuming processes in the production of pharmaceutical printed materials is jogging the printed materials, which involves shuffling a stack of finished pages to align them for final trimming, folding or binding. Stacks usually consist of 250 or 500 folded products with low grammage (38-50 gr). The palamides pharma delivery system reduces the effort required for jogging to a minimum, providing operators with precisely stacked piles effortlessly.

Designed specifically for pre-folds, the palamides pharma is a specialized product that streamlines the finishing process for pharmaceutical print projects. It ensures the accuracy, consistency and efficiency required in the finishing process. The palamides pharma equipment is suitable for working with thin printing paper, providing excellent processing without damaging the thin paper.

To further enhance pharmaceutical print processing, palamides offers automated inspection systems options that leverage advanced technologies like optical character recognition (OCR). These systems verify the accuracy of printed inserts, detecting misprints or incorrect inserts to ensure that only properly labeled documents are processed. Leverage palamides' industry-leading equipment and expertise in pharmaceutical print production processing.

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved.

The name palamides has stood for partnership, quality and inventiveness for more than 25 years.

About us

Our locations

History

Careers at palamides

Our delivery systems for the printing and packaging industry cover almost all applications with their numerous options. Expand your production processing capacities with a professional delivery system and increase the efficiency of the entire production chain — without additional labor! Make your choice.

Mark-free automated delivery

Versatile automated delivery

Small footprint, flexible automated delivery

Automatic sheet stacker

Perfect layflat binding

Industry 4.0 toolkit

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
DE

Pharmazie

palamides geht mit der automatisierten Pharma-Auslage speziell auf besondere Anforderungen des Vorfalzes bei pharmazeutischen Druckaufträgen ein. Die Vorfalzverarbeitung spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Einhaltung von Vorschriften und Bestimmungen in Bezug auf Druckbeilagen, Verpackungsgrößen und -arten.

palamides arbeitet an der Bewältigung allgemeiner Herausforderungen bei der Verarbeitung pharmazeutischer Druckerzeugnisse:

  • Mühsame manuelle Arbeiten, die nicht nur die Verpackungsproduktion, sondern auch die Verteilung der Arzneimittel auf dem Markt verzögern.

  • Falsche Etikettierung, die nach Angaben der US-Arzneimittelbehörde für eine erhebliche Anzahl von Rückrufaktionen in der Pharmaindustrie verantwortlich ist.

Diese Herausforderungen wirken sich auf die Produktivität des Unternehmens aus und führen zu Verzögerungen bei der Auslieferung von Druckaufträgen an Kunden und der Verteilung pharmazeutischer Produkte. Einer der zeitaufwändigsten Prozesse bei der Produktion pharmazeutischer Drucke ist das Rütteln der Drucke, d. h. das Umsetzen eines Stapels fertiger Seiten, um sie für das abschließende Schneiden, Falzen oder Binden auszurichten.

Die Stapel bestehen in der Regel aus 250 oder 500 gefalzten Produkten mit geringem Flächengewicht (38-50 gr.). Das Auslagesystem palamides pharma reduziert den Rüttelaufwand auf ein Minimum und liefert dem Bediener mühelos exakt kantengleiche Stapel. palamides pharma wurde speziell für die Vorfalzung entwickelt und ist eine Sondermaschine, die den Weiterverarbeitungsprozess für pharmazeutische Druckprojekte rationalisiert. Sie gewährleistet die für die Weiterverarbeitung erforderliche Genauigkeit, Konsistenz und Effizienz.

Die palamides pharma ist für die Verarbeitung von Dünndruckpapieren geeignet und bietet eine hervorragende Weiterverarbeitung, ohne das dünne Papier zu beschädigen. Zur weiteren Verbesserung der pharmazeutischen Druckverarbeitung bietet palamides automatische Prüfsysteme an, die fortschrittliche Technologien wie die optische Zeichenerkennung (OCR) nutzen. Diese Systeme überprüfen die Richtigkeit der gedruckten Beilagen und erkennen Druckfehler oder falsche Beilagen, um sicherzustellen, dass nur korrekt bedruckte Produkte verarbeitet werden. Profitieren Sie von palamides branchenführenden Auslagen und Erfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Druckproduktion.

Copyright 2024 — palamides GmbH

palamides Auslagesysteme für die Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie decken mit ihren zahlreichen Optionen nahezu alle Anwendungen ab. Erweitern Sie Ihre Verarbeitungskapazitäten mit einem professionellen Auslagesystem und steigern Sie die Effizienz der gesamten Produktionskette – ohne zusätzlichen Arbeitsaufwand!

Sie haben die Wahl:

Markierungsfreie Stapelauslage

Vielseitige automatische Auslage

Kleine Stellfläche, flexible Auslage

Automatische Einzelblattauslage

Perfekte Layflat-Bindung

Dynamic Separation Platform

Der Name palamides steht seit mehr als 25 Jahren für Partnerschaft, Qualität und Erfindergeist.

Wir über uns

Unsere Standorte

Historie

Karriere bei palamides

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close