Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
EN

Single Sheet

Single sheet printing is commonly known as sheetfed printing. The printing process uses individual pieces of paper (hence the name) being fed into the printing machine. Single sheet printing is a critical focus area for palamides.

While single sheet printing is well-established there are still challenges that need to be addressed during the production processing, these include incompatibility, set-up time and miscommunication. These challenges can significantly impact business profitability and cause delays in delivering print jobs to customers on time.

palamides addresses the challenges of single sheet production processing:

01

Incompatibility

Incompatibility with downstream processes, leading to slow production and processing due to a lack of uniform workflow.

palamides Advantage:

With the palamides pro series of automated delivery machines, all types of individual sheets, forms and even punched sheets can be automatically stacked and buffered - up to 6-ups.

Printers can trust our ability to handle a wide variety of print projects with ease. Our commitment to flexibility and performance ensures that you can meet the demands of different applications while maintaining high-quality output and optimizing your production processes.

02

Set-up time

Time-consuming setup and planning for a wide variety of jobs when using manual methods.

palamides Advantage:

palamides machines are designed to be flexible and easy to use. Machines can be operated with one employee, reducing setup and  production time resulting in increased productivity. Also our stacking and feeding operations reduce the physical stress on workers during print job processing.

03

Miscommunication

Lack of communication between processes and equipment, resulting in delays and potential damage to print jobs.

palamides Advantage:

palamides pro series automated deliveries with the Design Separation Platform (DSP) toolkit improves communication and data share. Our solutions enables Industry 4.0 capabilities to transmit read information and calculation results to customer's IT system as well as being part of the communication between machines, systems and people.

By improving communication and sharing data,  printers can operate at higher speeds consistently, maximizing efficiency, productivity and minimizing downtime.

 

These challenges can significantly impact business profitability and cause delays in delivering print jobs to customers on time. With palamides' single-sheet processing solutions, printers can overcome these challenges while preserving the quality of their print jobs. Our machines are capable of handling high volumes of single-sheet print jobs quickly and accurately.

palamides offers customizable delivery machines with a variety of configurations and add-ons to meet different production needs. Additionally, our consultation services assist customers in optimizing their production processing for single-sheet print jobs. We provide comprehensive training and support to ensure customers can effectively utilize our machines and maximize their investment.

Experience the advantages of single sheet print production processing with palamides pro series equipment. Elevate your printing operations with palamides and gain a competitive edge in the industry.

 

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved.

The name palamides has stood for partnership, quality and inventiveness for more than 25 years.

About us

Our locations

History

Careers at palamides

Our delivery systems for the printing and packaging industry cover almost all applications with their numerous options. Expand your production processing capacities with a professional delivery system and increase the efficiency of the entire production chain — without additional labor! Make your choice.

Mark-free automated delivery

Versatile automated delivery

Small footprint, flexible automated delivery

Automatic sheet stacker

Perfect layflat binding

Industry 4.0 toolkit

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
DE

Einzelbogen

Der Einzelbogendruck ist gemeinhin als Bogendruck bekannt. Bei diesem Druckverfahren werden einzelne Druckbogen (daher der Name) in die Druckmaschine eingezogen und bedruckt. Der Bogendruck ist ein wichtiger Schwerpunktbereich für Palamides.

Obwohl der Bogendruck gut etabliert ist, gibt es immer noch Herausforderungen, die während des Produktionsprozesses angegangen werden müssen, wie z. B. Inkompatibilität, Einrichtungszeit und fehlende Kommunikation. Diese Probleme können die Rentabilität des Unternehmens erheblich beeinträchtigen und zu Verzögerungen bei der rechtzeitigen Auslieferung von Druckaufträgen führen.

palamides geht auf die Herausforderungen bei der Verarbeitung von Einzelbogen in der Produktion ein:

01

Inkompatibilität

Inkompatibilität mit nachgelagerten Prozessen, was zu einer langsamen Produktion und Verarbeitung aufgrund eines uneinheitlichen Arbeitsablaufs führt.

palamides Vorteil:

Mit den Auslageautomaten der palamides pro-Serie können alle Arten von Einzelblättern, Formularen und sogar Stanzbögen automatisch gestapelt und gepuffert werden - bis zu 6-fach.

Druckereien können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir eine Vielzahl von Druckprojekten mit Leichtigkeit bewältigen. Unser Engagement für Flexibilität und Leistung stellt sicher, dass Sie die Anforderungen verschiedener Anwendungen erfüllen können, während Sie gleichzeitig eine hochwertige Ausgabe erhalten und Ihre Produktionsprozesse optimieren.

02

Einrichtungszeit

Zeitaufwändiges Einrichten und Planen für eine Vielzahl von Aufträgen bei manuellen Methoden.

palamides Vorteil:

Die Maschinen von palamides sind flexibel und einfach zu bedienen. Die Maschinen können von einem Mitarbeiter bedient werden, was die Rüst- und Produktionszeit reduziert und die Produktivität erhöht. Außerdem verringern unsere Stapel- und Zuführvorgänge die körperliche Belastung der Mitarbeiter bei der Verarbeitung von Druckaufträgen.

03

Misskommunikation

Mangelnde Kommunikation zwischen Prozessen und Geräten, was zu Verzögerungen und möglichen Schäden an Druckaufträgen führt.

palamides Vorteil:

Die automatisierten Lieferungen der palamides pro Serie mit dem Design Separation Platform (DSP) Toolkit verbessern die Kommunikation und den Datenaustausch. Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen Industrie 4.0-Funktionen, um gelesene Informationen und Berechnungsergebnisse an das IT-System des Kunden zu übermitteln und Teil der Kommunikation zwischen Maschinen, Systemen und Menschen zu sein.

Durch die Verbesserung der Kommunikation und die gemeinsame Nutzung von Daten können die Drucker durchgängig mit höheren Geschwindigkeiten arbeiten, was die Effizienz und Produktivität maximiert und die Ausfallzeiten minimiert.

Diese Herausforderungen können die Rentabilität des Unternehmens erheblich beeinträchtigen und zu Verzögerungen bei der rechtzeitigen Auslieferung von Druckaufträgen an die Kunden führen. Mit den Einzelblattverarbeitungslösungen von palamides können Druckereien diese Herausforderungen meistern und gleichzeitig die Qualität ihrer Druckaufträge bewahren. Unsere Maschinen sind in der Lage, große Mengen an Einzelblattdruckaufträgen schnell und präzise zu verarbeiten.

palamides bietet kundenspezifisch anpassbare Auslagemaschinen mit einer Vielzahl von Konfigurationen und Add-Ons, um unterschiedliche Produktionsanforderungen zu erfüllen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Beratungsleistungen bei der Optimierung ihrer Produktionsprozesse für Einzelblattdruckaufträge. Wir bieten umfassende Schulungen und Support, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kunden unsere Maschinen effektiv nutzen und ihre Investition maximieren können.

Erleben Sie die Vorteile der Einzelblattdruck-Produktionsverarbeitung mit Geräten der palamides pro series. Verbessern Sie Ihre Druckprozesse mit palamides und verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil in der Branche.

 

Copyright 2024 — palamides GmbH

palamides Auslagesysteme für die Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie decken mit ihren zahlreichen Optionen nahezu alle Anwendungen ab. Erweitern Sie Ihre Verarbeitungskapazitäten mit einem professionellen Auslagesystem und steigern Sie die Effizienz der gesamten Produktionskette – ohne zusätzlichen Arbeitsaufwand!

Sie haben die Wahl:

Markierungsfreie Stapelauslage

Vielseitige automatische Auslage

Kleine Stellfläche, flexible Auslage

Automatische Einzelblattauslage

Perfekte Layflat-Bindung

Dynamic Separation Platform

Der Name palamides steht seit mehr als 25 Jahren für Partnerschaft, Qualität und Erfindergeist.

Wir über uns

Unsere Standorte

Historie

Karriere bei palamides

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close