Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
EN

Variable Data Printing (VDP)

Variable Data Printing (VDP) is a digital printing technique that allows for the personalization of each printed piece within a single print run. VDP enables the customization of text, graphics and images using information from a database or external file. With the popularity of digital printing, brands leverage VDP to create personalized print and packaging that resonates well with their target audiences.

The palamides Dynamic Separation Platform (DSP) toolkit empowers VDP processing. DSP integrates Industry 4.0 capabilities into the palamides pro series deliveries, enabling the seamless processing of variable print data. The palamides solution interacts with the user's production control system, utilizing the data from spreadsheets or databases to dynamically separate book blocks of different sizes, mark and control downstream processes.

With its modular design, the DSP precisely stacks, separates, checks, completes, and ejects variably printed products. It also facilitates communication and data exchange with other equipment in the production process, optimizing production processes and ensuring quality assurance.

The benefits of variable data printing are numerous, including maximizing the potential of a company`s customer data to create print materials that yield higher ROI.

Benefits of VDP include:

01

Increased Engagement

Personalized marketing campaigns are more engaging, as they speak directly to customers' unique wants and needs, resulting in higher response rates and improved ROI.

02

Customization and Personalization

VDP allows customization of every aspect of print materials, from names and designs to offers and messages. By incorporating eye-catching images, fonts, and colors, it is possible to create materials that stand out and make a lasting impression.

03

Targeted Campaigns

With VDP, it is possible to create smaller, more targeted direct mail campaigns that yield high returns. By leveraging customer data, companies can personalize their offers and messages, ensuring they resonate with each recipient.

04

Easy Data Analysis and Tracking

VDP enables tracking and measuring the success of direct mail marketing efforts. By including QR codes, personalized URLs and call tracking numbers, it is easy to gather valuable data and analyze response rates. The palamides DSP toolkit transmits all read information and achieved calculation results to a customer's IT system.

05

Cost Savings

DSP checks and completes, ejects faulty or incomplete stacks, marks and labels. With VDP processing using palamides pro series and DSP, printers can optimize print runs- reducing costs and improving delivery times.

Businesses have the power to create highly personalized and targeted print materials yielding higher engagement and ROI. By leveraging the capabilities of palamides DSP and automated deliveries, businesses can unlock the full potential of VDP, taking their customized marketing campaigns to new heights of success.

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved.

The name palamides has stood for partnership, quality and inventiveness for more than 25 years.

About us

Our locations

History

Careers at palamides

Our delivery systems for the printing and packaging industry cover almost all applications with their numerous options. Expand your production processing capacities with a professional delivery system and increase the efficiency of the entire production chain — without additional labor! Make your choice.

Mark-free automated delivery

Versatile automated delivery

Small footprint, flexible automated delivery

Automatic sheet stacker

Perfect layflat binding

Industry 4.0 toolkit

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
DE

Variabler Datendruck (VDP)

Der variable Datendruck (VDP) ist ein digitales Druckverfahren, das die Personalisierung jedes einzelnen Druckerzeugnisses in einem einzigen Druckdurchgang ermöglicht. VDP ermöglicht die Personalisierung von Texten, Grafiken und Bildern auf der Grundlage von Informationen aus einer Datenbank oder einer externen Datei. Angesichts der Popularität des Digitaldrucks nutzen Markenartikler VDP, um personalisierte Drucksachen und Verpackungen zu erstellen, die bei ihren Zielgruppen gut ankommen.

Die palamides Dynamic Separation Platform (DSP) unterstützt die VDP-Verarbeitung. DSP integriert Industrie 4.0 Funktionalitäten in die palamides pro series und ermöglicht die nahtlose Verarbeitung variabler Druckdaten. Die Lösung von palamides interagiert mit dem Produktionssteuerungssystem des Anwenders und nutzt Daten aus Tabellenkalkulationen oder Datenbanken, um Buchblöcke unterschiedlicher Größe dynamisch zu trennen, zu markieren und nachgelagerte Prozesse zu steuern.

Der modular aufgebaute DSP stapelt, trennt, prüft, komplettiert und schleust variabel bedruckte Produkte präzise aus. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht es die Kommunikation und den Datenaustausch mit anderen Geräten im Produktionsprozess, optimiert die Produktionsabläufe und sichert die Qualität.

Die Vorteile des variablen Datendrucks sind vielfältig und umfassen die Maximierung des Potenzials der Kundendaten eines Unternehmens zur Herstellung von Druckerzeugnissen, die einen höheren ROI erzielen.

Zu den Vorteilen des VDP zählen:

01

Erhöhtes Engagement

 

Personalisierte Marketingkampagnen sind ansprechender, da sie direkt auf die individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Kunden eingehen, was zu höheren Antwortraten und einem besseren ROI führt.

02

Individualisierung und Personalisierung

VDP ermöglicht die Personalisierung aller Aspekte von Drucksachen, vom Namen und Design bis hin zu Angeboten und Botschaften. Die Integration auffälliger Bilder, Schriften und Farben lässt außergewöhnliche Produkte entstehen, die sich von der Masse abheben und einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

03

Gezielte Kampagnen

Mit VDP ist es möglich, kleine, gezielte Direktmailingkampagnen zu erstellen, die einen hohen Return on Investment erzielen. Unternehmen personalisieren ihre Angebote und Botschaften unter Verwendung von Kundendaten und stellen sicher, dass sie jeden Empfänger erreichen.

04

Einfache Datenanalyse und -verfolgung

VDP ermöglicht die Nachverfolgung und Messung des Erfolgs von Direktmailing-Aktionen. Durch die Integration von QR-Codes, personalisierten URLs und Call-Tracking-Nummern ist es einfach, wertvolle Daten zu sammeln und Response-Raten zu analysieren. palamides DSP-Toolkit überträgt alle ausgelesenen Informationen und berechneten Ergebnisse in das IT-System des Kunden.

05

Kostenersparnis

DSP prüft und ergänzt, schleust fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Stapel aus, markiert und etikettiert. Durch die VDP-Verarbeitung mit palamides pro series und DSP können Druckereien ihre Druckläufe optimieren, Kosten senken und Lieferzeiten verbessern.

Unternehmen haben die Möglichkeit, hochgradig personalisierte und zielgerichtete Druckmaterialien zu erstellen, die eine höhere Kundenbindung und einen höheren ROI erzielen. Mit den DSP-Funktionen von palamides und der automatisierten Zustellung können Unternehmen das volle Potenzial von VDP ausschöpfen und ihre personalisierten Marketingkampagnen zu neuen Erfolgen führen.

Copyright 2024 — palamides GmbH

palamides Auslagesysteme für die Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie decken mit ihren zahlreichen Optionen nahezu alle Anwendungen ab. Erweitern Sie Ihre Verarbeitungskapazitäten mit einem professionellen Auslagesystem und steigern Sie die Effizienz der gesamten Produktionskette – ohne zusätzlichen Arbeitsaufwand!

Sie haben die Wahl:

Markierungsfreie Stapelauslage

Vielseitige automatische Auslage

Kleine Stellfläche, flexible Auslage

Automatische Einzelblattauslage

Perfekte Layflat-Bindung

Dynamic Separation Platform

Der Name palamides steht seit mehr als 25 Jahren für Partnerschaft, Qualität und Erfindergeist.

Wir über uns

Unsere Standorte

Historie

Karriere bei palamides

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close